HTS/RPO

HAYS ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS
BUSINESS UNIT: RPO

Hays Enterprise Solutions
Who we are

Hays Enterprise Solutions is a global partner for efficient, simple and secure solutions around Total Workforce Management. Together we develop individual 360° strategies for the recruitment of our client companies. 

In the area of Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO), we specialize in the development and implementation of customer-specific recruiting concepts. In close cooperation with our customers, we design smart recruiting solutions based on the respective corporate strategy and personnel planning in order to quickly and efficiently attract the right talent.

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO)
What we do

The content cannot be displayed due to your cookie settings.

Please enable the functional cookies and reload the page to see the content.

Customize cookie settings

 

We manage the entire operational recruiting process - from planning, approach and selection to hiring and onboarding. As a recruiting expert, we work in partnership with the specialist and HR departments as well as the management of our clients. In doing so, we accompany the applicants throughout the entire process and create a positive candidate experience.

Tasks such as the acquisition of new customer projects and the active approach of talents are taken over by specialized teams within our organization. Our focus is on the design and successful implementation of strategic recruiting projects.

If you, just like us, are driven by curiosity and the will to learn, are enthusiastic about recruiting and the latest HR trends, and have a feel for people and their individual strengths, then become part of the Hays family and a global recruiting network.

 

 

 

 

"Personally, I still enjoy working at Hays after more than 18 years because I appreciate the dynamics and the willingness to change of the entire company. What I find particularly unique, however, is the way people interact with each other: that highly motivated people exchange ideas both professionally and privately, sometimes tease each other, but still hold each other in high esteem, can also express themselves critically and use all this to spur each other on to top performance. My personal incentive and aspiration is that everyone in the team feels this spirit and feels comfortable with us."
Barbara Lang, Division Manager

Job profiles and
tasks

Recruitment Partner (m/f/d)

Communication skills and strategic thinking

Are you passionate about finding the right talent and do you have a good feel for personalities? In this responsible role, you will act as an in-house recruiter (m/f/d) at one of our RPO customers, advising the specialist departments with your expertise and managing the recruiting process end-to-end.

Team Leader Recruiting / Operations Management (m/f/d)

Inspirational leader

Do you excel in results orientation and empathy? As a team leader, you encourage and coach your recruiting team in efficient process management in day-to-day operations, always have an open ear for the concerns of the team as a role model, and drive innovation and optimization.

Operations Specialist (m/f/d)

Organisational talent & hands-on mentality

Are you an organisational talent through and through and do you enjoy working in a team? As an Operations Specialist (m/f/d), you will actively support our recruiting team in the planning and coordination of appointments, as well as personnel marketing tasks and ensure a smooth flow along the entire recruiting process.

HR-Consultant (m/f/d)

Creative mind & innovative spirit

You are curious and like to think out-of-the-box? In this varied and exciting role, you will deal with innovations and trends in the field of HR and develop holistic recruiting concepts for the continuous further development of the RPO area.

In addition to the positions presented here, there are also other job opportunities in our RPO teams at various locations nationwide. Feel free to check out our job portal for more information.

Testimonials
from our teams

Kathi, Senior Client Services Manager

Kathi

  • Be humble, be brave and never be afraid of who or what challenge you will face, as long as you know who is behind you. Because in the end, we only regret the opportunities we didn't take.

    Kathi, what did you do before you came to Hays?

    I was a consultant at an international recruitment agency where I was able to gain experience in the placement of candidates.

    And what did your start at Hays look like?

    At Hays I started directly as a recruiter in a project. At the time, we had a project with a very large company from the financial services sector. That was a pretty exciting time.

    And now? What are you doing at the moment?

    About 3 years ago I moved to Japan for a new challenge. There I was able to take on a pretty exciting role. The focus was and still is on expanding the department and our presence in the Asian market. I now lead several teams and am quite proud of what we have achieved here over the last few years.

    What have been your most important events in recent years?

    The variety of large and different projects in Germany has been particularly formative for me. My promotion to team leader in 2018 - and thus my hybrid role - has been quite fun. This included team management, 4 clients including a client company I personally managed operationally across Germany, various internal projects and trainings. It was wonderful to be able to be everywhere, which I have incredible management to thank!

    I then moved to Tokyo in 2019, taking over the Sourcing Centre and responsibilities for two departments: the Client Services (Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, Malaysia, Hong Kong, China) and the Sourcing Centre (Japan).

    A particular success was the 2021 satisfaction survey. We had the best results in Asia. My team and some employees have won several awards for Performance, Living the Hays Values and Turnover Results and are leading the rankings in the Tokyo Office.

Alex, Senior Consultant

Alex

  • Always be friendly to your fellow human beings, always try to develop yourself and give your best in what you do. Success will come all by itself.

    Alex, what did you do before joining Hays?

    Before I started at Hays, I worked as a recruitment consultant for an international consultancy, where I placed specialists and managers in permanent positions.

    And what did your start at Hays look like?

    I started at Hays in 2017 as a recruitment partner on a project in Frankfurt. We had a project there with a very large financial group. That was my entry into in-house recruiting and a completely new world. The learning curve was huge.

    And now? What are you doing at the moment?

    At the end of 2021, we founded a new department at Hays, the Recruitment Process Smart Hub. The Hub deals with concepts and innovative ideas around recruiting. We are more or less the internal think tank of the RPO division. I am super grateful that Hays has given me this opportunity to work there. Every day is an adventure for me.

    What have been your most important events in the last few years?

    Moving from Frankfurt to Berlin was really special. The capital is so full of energy and different impressions. That was and is really incredibly enriching for me.

    In addition, I have been able to look at recruiting from many different perspectives over the last few years. I believe that this has helped me to develop a holistic view of operational work, creating RPO solutions or developing new innovations. In addition, I am now responsible for the Hub and have been given the chance to make a big contribution to the further development of Hays. That makes me proud.

Watch what our
colleagues tell us about their job

The content cannot be displayed due to your cookie settings.

Please enable the functional cookies and reload the page to see the content.

Customise cookie settings

The content cannot be displayed due to your cookie settings.

Please enable the functional cookies and reload the page to see the content.

Customise cookie settings

Career paths
and opportunities

Do you have any questions?
Call us!

Susanne Merkle, Teamlead Internal Recruiting

E-Mail: susanne.merkle@hays.de
Tel: 0621 - 1788 - 1338

Michelle Schmitt, Internal Recruiting

E-Mail: michelle.schmitt@hays.de
Tel: 0621 - 1788 - 1425

HTS/RPO

Hays Talent Solutions
Business Unit: RPO

Hays Talent Solutions
Wer wir sind

Die Hays Talent Solutions (HTS) ist globaler Partner für effiziente, einfache und sichere Lösungen rund um das Total Workforce Management. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir individuelle 360° Strategien für die Personalbeschaffung unserer Kundenunternehmen.


Im Bereich Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) sind wir auf die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von kundenspezifischen Recruiting-Konzepten spezialisiert. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwerfen wir auf Basis der jeweiligen Unternehmensstrategie und Personalplanung, smarte Recruiting-Lösungen, um schnell und effizient die passenden Talente zu gewinnen.

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO)
Was wir machen

Der Inhalt kann aufgrund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt werden.

Bitte aktiveren Sie die functional Cookies und laden die Seite neu, um den Inhalt zu sehen.

Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen

 

Wir steuern den gesamtem operativen Recruiting-Prozess – von der Planung, über die Ansprache und Auswahl bis hin zur Einstellung und Onboarding. Als Recruiting-Experte oder Expertin arbeiten wir partnerschaftlich mit den Fach- und HR-Abteilungen sowie dem Management unserer Kunden zusammen. Dabei begleiten wir die Bewerbenden während des gesamten Prozesses und schaffen eine positive Candidate Experience.

Aufgaben, wie die Gewinnung neuer Kundenprojekte und die aktive Ansprache von Talenten werden dabei von spezialisierten Teams innerhalb unserer Organisation übernommen. Unser Fokus liegt in der Konzeption und erfolgreichen Umsetzung strategischer Recruiting-Projekte.

Wenn du, genau wie wir, angetrieben bist von der Neugierde und dem Willen zu Lernen, dich für Recruiting und neuste HR Trends begeisterst, und ein Gespür für Menschen und ihre individuellen Stärken hast, dann werde Teil der Hays Familie und eines globalen Recruiting-Netzwerks.

 

 

 

„Ich persönlich bin nach über 18 Jahren immer noch unglaublich gerne bei Hays, weil ich die Dynamik und die Veränderungsbereitschaft des gesamten Unternehmens schätze. Besonders einzigartig empfinde ich allerdings den Umgang untereinander: dass sich hochmotivierte Menschen fachlich wie privat austauschen, sich auch mal necken, sich aber trotzdem sehr wertschätzen, sich auch kritisch äußern können und sich mit all dem gegenseitig zu Höchstleistungen anspornen. Mein persönlicher Ansporn und Anspruch ist, dass alle im Team diesen Spirit spüren und sich wohl bei uns fühlen.“

 

Barbara Lang, Bereichsleiterin

Berufsbilder und
Aufgaben

Recruitment Partner (m/w/d)

Kommunikationstalent und strategisches Denken

Die Suche nach passenden Talenten ist deine Leidenschaft und du hast ein gutes Gespür für Persönlichkeiten? In dieser verantwortungsvollen Aufgabe agierst du als Inhouse-Recruiter (m/w/d) bei einem unserer RPO Kunden, berätst die Fachbereiche mit deiner Expertise und steuerst den Recruitingprozess End-to-End.

Teamleitung Recruiting / Operations Management (m/w/d)

Inspirierende Führungspersönlichkeit

Du zeichnest dich durch Ergebnisorientierung und Empathie aus? Als Team-Lead bestärkst und coachst du dein Recruiting-Team bei einer effizienten Prozesssteuerung im operativen Tagesgeschäft, hast als Vorbild immer ein offenes Ohr für die Belange im Team und treibst Innovationen und Optimierungen voran.

Operations Specialist (m/w/d)

Organisationstalent & Hands-on-Mentalität

Du bist Organisationstalent durch und durch und arbeitest gerne im Team? Als Operations Specialists (m/w/d) unterstützt du unser Recruiting-Team tatkräftig bei der Planung und Koordination von Terminen, sowie Personalmarketing-Aufgaben und sorgst für einen reibungslosen Ablauf entlang des gesamten Recruitingprozesses.

HR-Consultant (m/w/d)

Kreativer Kopf & Innovationsgeist

Du bist neugierig und denkst gerne Out-of-the Box? In dieser abwechslungsreichen und spannenden Aufgabe beschäftigst du dich mit Innovationen und Trends rund um das Thema HR und entwirfst ganzheitliche Recruiting-Konzepte zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung des RPO Bereichs.

Erfahrungsberichte
aus unseren Teams

Kathi, Senior Client Services Manager

Kathi

  • Sei bescheiden, sei mutig und fürchte dich niemals davor wer oder welche Herausforderung dir begegnet, solange du weißt wer hinter dir steht. Denn am Ende bereuen wir nur die Chancen, die wir nicht genutzt haben.

    Kathi, was hast du gemacht, bevor du zu Hays kamst?

    Ich war Consultant bei einem internationalen Personaldienstleister und durfte dort Erfahrungen in der Vermittlung von Kandidaten und Kandidatinnen sammeln.

    Und wie sah dann dein Einstieg bei Hays aus?

    Bei Hays bin ich direkt als Recruiterin in einem Projekt gestartet. Wir hatten damals ein Projekt mit einem sehr großen Konzern aus der Finanzdienstleistung. Das war eine ziemlich aufregende Zeit.

    Und jetzt? Was machst du zurzeit?

    Vor ca. 3 Jahren bin ich für eine neue Herausforderung nach Japan gezogen. Dort durfte ich eine ziemlich spannende Rolle übernehmen. Der Fokus lag und liegt immer noch im Ausbau der Abteilung und unserer Präsenz im asiatischen Markt. Ich leite nun mittlerweile mehrere Teams und bin ziemlich stolz darauf, was wir hier alles in den letzten Jahren geschafft haben.

    Was waren deine wichtigsten Ereignisse in den letzten Jahren?

    Besonders prägend war für mich die Vielfalt an großen und unterschiedlichen Projekten in Deutschland. Meine Beförderung zur Teamleiterin 2018 – und damit meine Hybrid-Rolle – haben mir ziemlich viel Spaß gemacht. Dazu gehörte das Team Management, 4 Kunden inkl. eines von mir persönlich operativ betreuten Kundenunternehmens in ganz Deutschland, diverse interne Projekte und Trainings. Es war wunderbar, überall sein zu können, was ich einem unglaublichen Management zu verdanken habe!

    Danach bin ich 2019 nach Tokio gewechselt, habe das Sourcing Center und die Verantwortungen für zwei Abteilungen übernommen: die Client Services (Japan, Taiwan, Südkorea, Malaysia, Hongkong, China) und das Sourcing Center (Japan).

    Ein besonderer Erfolg war die Zufriedenheitsumfrage 2021. Wir hatten die besten Ergebnisse in Asien. Mein Team und einige Mitarbeitenden sind mehrfach mit Awards für Performance, Living the Hays Values und Umsatzergebnisse ausgezeichnet worden und führen die Rankings im Tokyo Office an.

Alex, Senior Consultant

Alex

  • Sei stets freundlich zu deinen Mitmenschen, versuche dich immer wieder weiterzuentwickeln und gebe dein Bestes in dem was du tust. Der Erfolg kommt dann schon von ganz allein.

    Alex, was hast du gemacht, bevor du zu Hays kamst?

    Bevor ich bei Hays gestartet bin habe ich als Personalberater bei einer internationalen Beratung gearbeitet und habe dort Fach- und Führungskräfte in Festanstellung vermittelt.

    Und wie sah dann dein Einstieg bei Hays aus?

    2017 bin ich bei Hays als Recruitment Partner in einem Projekt in Frankfurt gestartet. Wir hatten dort ein Projekt mit einem sehr großen Finanzkonzern. Das war dann mein Einstieg im Inhouse-Recruiting und einer komplett neuen Welt. Die Lernkurve war riesig.

    Und jetzt? Was machst du zur Zeit?

    Ende 2021 haben wir bei Hays eine neue Abteilung gegründet, den Recruitment Process Smart Hub. Der Hub beschäftigt sich mit Konzepten und innovativen Ideen rund um das Recruiting. Wir sind quasi die interne Denkfabrik des RPO Bereichs. Ich bin super dankbar dafür, dass Hays mir diese Möglichkeit gegeben hat dort mitzuwirken. Jeder Tag ist für mich ein Abenteuer.

    Was waren deine wichtigsten Ereignisse in den letzten Jahren?

    Der Umzug von Frankfurt nach Berlin war schon etwas besonderes. Die Hauptstadt steckt so voller Energie und unterschiedlicher Eindrücke. Das war und ist für mich wirklich wahnsinnig bereichernd.

    Darüber hinaus konnte ich in den letzten Jahren das Recruiting aus vielen unterschiedlichen Perspektiven betrachten. Ich glaube, dass mir das dabei geholfen hat, einen ganzheitlichen Blick auf die operative Arbeit, das Erstellen von RPO-Lösungen oder die Entwicklung neuer Innovationen zu entwickeln. Darüber hinaus bin ich nun für den Hub verantwortlich und habe damit die Chance bekommen einen großen Beitrag für die Weiterentwicklung von Hays zu leisten. Das macht mich schon stolz.

Sieh dir an was unsere Kollegen und Kolleginnen
von ihrem Job bei RPO erzählen

Der Inhalt kann aufgrund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt werden.

Bitte aktiveren Sie die functional Cookies und laden die Seite neu, um den Inhalt zu sehen.

Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen

Der Inhalt kann aufgrund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt werden.

Bitte aktiveren Sie die functional Cookies und laden die Seite neu, um den Inhalt zu sehen.

Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen

Karrierewege
und -möglichkeiten

Du hast Fragen?
Melde dich bei uns!

Susanne Merkle, Teamleiterin Internal Recruiting

E-Mail: susanne.merkle@hays.de
Tel: 0621 - 1788 - 1338

Michelle Schmitt, Referentin Internal Recruiting

E-Mail: michelle.schmitt@hays.de
Tel: 0621 - 1788 - 1425